• Mrs T Littlefield (Chair of Governors)
  • Mr S Murray (Deputy Chair)
  • Mr A Fowler
  • Mrs M Frost
  • Mrs H Goodall
  • Mrs S Jordan
  • Mr D Kelly
  • Mrs N Latham
  • Mr C Mountford
  • Mrs S Percox
  • Mr S Roberts
  • Mrs M Davies (Clerk to the Governors)

Local Governing Board Structure

Governors Involvement in the School

Governors Interests

Local Governing Board Attendance Record 2021-2022